Texarkana Arkansas School District
Dr. Becky Kesler, Superintendent


Mr Chad Pirtle

Pleasant Grove Independent School District
Mr. Chad Pirtle, Superintendent



Texas A&M University-Texarkana
Dr. Emily Cutrer, President


University of Arkansas Community College at Hope
Chris Thomason, Chancellor

Texas Independent School District
Paul Norton, Superintendent



Liberty-Eylau Independent School District
Ronnie Thompson, Superintendent



Texarkana College
Dr. Jason Smith, President

Copyright © 2019 Northeast Texas Alliance of Black School Educators (NETABSE) | A TABSE Affiliate
Website Design & Maintained by: Pittman Unlimited

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?